New Blog


Thanks to everyone who follows my blog and likes my photos. Just wanted to let you know that I have changed the look of my blog a little as I understand a little more how WordPress works. I have also added a new tab called “Photography Blog” that redirects to a new blog that I have started. I have decided that I want to keep this blog as strictly photos and since you can’t have two different pages with different types of posts, I decided to create a new blog that is strictly blog posts rather than have a mix of photo posts and blog posts as some people want to just see the photos while others may want to do some reading. I won’t post as often on my other blog as I do for photos, but I will try to at least post once a week. It is much faster and easier to process a photo to post than to come up with a blog post that you have to write. The url of my other blog is http://jtaveryphotographyblog.wordpress.com/ for those that are interested in following that as well. I have created an Introduction post on there to give you an idea of what that blog will consist of.

Hope you all are having a great day!

J.T. Avery

5 thoughts on “New Blog

  1. Followed you there as well and I wish you all the best for the new idea realisation. As to how WordPress works – could you tell more on that? I mean ads mostly – I find people change WP for other domains bc of them. Has WP been using your site to place them? What are your observations, Anyone?

    Like

What do you think?

