Climbing out of the Snow

Climbing out of the Snow

6 thoughts on “Climbing out of the Snow

    • Thanks! I wish I would have done a long exposure with this one but didn’t like it at the time looking on the back of the camera and wanted to get some additional photos before the sun came up too much. I’m glad I don’t delete my photos until I get a good look at them on the computer.

      Like

  1. I just want to echo what everyone else has said here. Just a fantastic shot with beautiful lighting. I was admiring post after post of your black and white shots when I came to this one and went “WOW”!

    Like

What do you think?

