Flowing Through the Trees

Flowing Through the Trees

4 thoughts on “Flowing Through the Trees

  1. Was on a photo walk with a group of people when I took this shot. Everyone walked by it and I stopped and seen a photo I could get from those trees right away. After the walk I showed a few of them the photo I had taken and no one had recognized the area I had taken the photo of even though everyone walked passed it, and they all liked what I had captured. It has been helping a lot practicing at seeing photo opportunities rather than just shooting a lot and hoping I captured something.

    Like

What do you think?

