Held Together

Held Together

6 thoughts on “Held Together

    • Thanks! I am always drawn to old items. This one drew my attention when I was at this location sometime in the winter and I wanted to go back to get some more shots that focused on this part of the fence. Most of the fence had metal fence posts where this part was all wooden. With this particular shot I used my 24-120mm lens set around 65mm. I used a tripod as I took multiple photos at different focus points to try to do some photo stacking but that didn’t work out too well. I need to find affordable software or perhaps some freeware that does good photo stacking.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Monochrome Madness Week 14 | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

What do you think?

