Snow and Ice

Click on the image to view a high res version.

Focal Length: 24mm
Aperture: f/4.5
Shutter Speed: 1/80
ISO: 100
Format: DX (Crop Sensor)

A few weeks ago I posted this photo but with a different focus and slightly different frame. When I was shooting I wasn’t sure which focus point I would want to keep but after viewing both of them I liked both of them so wanted to keep both of them. Although it is mostly the same framed shot, the different focus point creates a different photo. I think that’s one of the things I love about photography is that you don’t have to change the frame to make a different photo, sometimes you just need to focus on something else. If you want to compare the two you can view the other photo here.

Snow and Ice

2 thoughts on “Snow and Ice

What do you think?

