Hanging Around

Click on the image to view a high res version.

Focal Length: 20mm
Aperture: f/4.5
Shutter Speed: 1/200
ISO: 100
Format: DX (Crop Sensor)

A bit more of a calming view of some previous photos. I decided to capture a few of the icicles rather than a larger group for this shot.

This will probably be my last post for the time being. I’ve been busier than normal lately and barely have enough time to get a post together for a photo. I’m in the process of remodeling my basement and when I start a project, I like to just get it done rather than let it drag on forever.Β I’m hoping to be able to complete it within a week or two so I can come back to this. I’ve still got a lot of photos to share. There are another 100+ photos I’ve got waiting that I’ve taken throughout the summer.

Hanging Around

12 thoughts on “Hanging Around

  1. What a fabulous capture.
    I love your focus here Justin. Im not sure if its the lighting or processing… But the icicles have an amazing embossed look to them… Reach out and touch them!
    Go for it. All the best with your remodelling πŸ™‚ Lol @ Emilio!

    Like

What do you think?

