Waiting

Click on the image to view a high res version.

Focal Length: 28mm
Aperture: f/5.6
Shutter Speed: 1/250
ISO: 100
Format: FX (Full Frame)

Always waiting for something. Waiting for the snow to melt so spring can come. Waiting for the weather to turn cooler so fall will come. If anything, photography teaches us to wait for the seasons to come and go. We all have our favorite seasons to shoot or our favorite times of the day. We always learn to wait to get the shots we want, or we go looking for them.

Waiting

5 thoughts on “Waiting

    • Thanks Meho! I’ve got a few more photos I want to get in before autumn hits. I’m hoping for some time when autumn hits as well as I’ve got a set of falls I want to get some photos of with the leaves turning. I’m also waiting for cooler weather as well because usually when the snow and ice start coming in is when I get out more.

      Like

What do you think?

