Closed

Click on the image to view a high res version.

Focal Length: 16mm
Aperture: f/4
Shutter Speed: 1/125
ISO: 100

This is the second photo from this walk that I took in this perspective. I wasn’t particularly interested in the building at all but more the path that led to the building. The details of the wood and the spikes holding the panels to the ground. My natural instincts to clear the area of unwanted debris almost kicked in as I was about to remove the set of leaves from the lower left corner of the frame but I decided to just leave them lay there. As I analyzed the small screen on the back of my camera after taking the shot I decided that they actually helped give a little something to the photo rather than take away so I decided to keep them there.

Closed

3 thoughts on “Closed

What do you think?

