Winter Harvest

Click on the image to view a high res version.

Focal Length: 20mm
Aperture: f/5
Shutter Speed: 1/40
ISO: 100

I have to say that I love this 20mm f/1.8 lens! I can get very close to the subject with it and it’s very sharp. Although WordPress does take away some of the sharpness which is a shame. At least on Flickr it looks better. I’m hoping to be able to get some winter shots next month. I’ll have two weeks off work that I hope to be able to get a few days to go out shooting.

Winter Harvest

2 thoughts on “Winter Harvest

What do you think?

