Drop of Life

Click on the image to view a high res version.

Focal Length: 105mm
Aperture: f/20
Shutter Speed: 1/100
ISO: 100

Whenever I find that I have a little bit of free time and some inspiration along with something to work with, I can’t help but work with my flash and camera to come up with something creative. I have found that a lot of photos I’ve been taking lately have been right in my dining room or kitchen. For this photo I used a water dropper to place a drop of water in order to give this photo something else to help it along. For other great monochrome photos don’t forget to visit Leanne Cole’s blog for Monochrome Madness this week!

Monochrome Madness – Drop of Life

4 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness – Drop of Life

What do you think?

